A Warm Hearted Hour on Zoom


Take an hour to do something nurturing and creative, with a community of pocket friends beamed into your home.

A virtual version of my offline Local Creative Group.

Join me in this Warm Hearted welcoming atmosphere, no competition about having the best activity, or being “talented”, rather being brave and simply showing up to be creative together.

Choose your own creative activity that feels Warm Hearted and nurturing to you. It may be something typically considered creative e.g. arty, crafty, writing, colouring in. Or creative in a different way e.g. baking, upcycling, or mending something.

Format
Introductions at the beginning and share what you plan to work on. Check in at the end and share how it went. Option to jump in and chat anytime. Camera on at the start to create community. Option to turn it off, or angle it away from your face after intro.

$15, or pay what you can afford (PWYCA) option. Payment in Australian dollars.  Full payment helps me to offer PWYCA to others.

This is a inclusive space so please feel comfortable using the pay what you can afford option when you need to.

Your first zoom is free, my warm hearted gift to you.

Sunday 1st May 11am AEST/6pm PT/ 9pm ET

Wednesday TBD 8pm AEST/11am UK

Saturday 21st May 2pm AEST

 

Plan is to repeat a similar schedule monthly.